Governmental System

  Camborne and Redruth Constituency Hayle North Election District Hayle Civil Parish  
  Hayle South Election District  
  Gwinear-Gwithian Election District Gwinear-Gwithian Civil Parish  
  St Ives  Constituency St Ives North Election District St Ives  Civil Parish  
  Lelant and Carbis Bay Election District  
  St Ives South Election District  
  Towednack Civil Parish  
  St Erth Election District St Erth Civil Parish  
  Marazion Election District St Hilary Civil Parish  
  Perranuthnoe Civil Parish  
  Marazion Civil Parish  
  Ludgvan Election District Ludgvan Civil Parish  
  Zennor Civil Parish  
  Madron Civil Parish  
  St Buryan Election District  
  Morvah Civil Parish  
  Sancreed Civil Parish  
  Paul Civil Parish  
  St Buryan Civil Parish  
  St Levan Civil Parish  
  Sennen Civil Parish  
  St Just in Penwith Election District St Just in Penwith Civil Parish  
  Newlyn and Mousehole Election District Penzance Civil Parish  
  Penzance Central Election District  
  Penzance East Election District  
  Penzance Promenade Election District  
  Gulval and Heamoor Election District  

Gwinear Gwithian Parish Council
01209 614618,

Hayle Town Council
01736 755005,

Ludgvan Parish Council
01736 751790,

Madron Parish Council
01736 762874,

Marazion Town Council
01736 710234

Morvah Parish Meeting
01736 786716

Paul Parish Council
01736 811020,

Penzance Town Council
01736 363405,

Perranuthnoe Parish Council
01209 831269,

Sancreed Parish Council
01736 811020,

Sennen Parish Council
01736 811020,

St Buryan Parish Council
01736 811020,

St Erth Parish Council
01736 757575,

St Hilary Parish Council
01736 763311,

St Ives Town Council
01736 797840,

St Just in Penwith Town Council
01736 788412,
01736 710507,

Towednack Parish Council
01736 740931,

Zennor Parish Council
01736 799069,

Cornwall Council
0300 1234 100